Cambria County Bar Association

Call Us at (814) 255-3221

Home
CLE & EVENTS
About Us
Cambria County Courthouse
Legal Journal
Attorney Listings
Contact Us

Cambria County Bar Association Attorney Listings

Caram J. Abood
Abood, Russell, Pappas & Rozich
709 Franklin Street, Suite 200
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6751
(800) 877-4529
www.arprlaw.com
1firm4all@gmail.com
lfirm.cja@gmail.com

Richard G. Allen
Law Offices of Richard G. Allen
132 Gazebo Park #150
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 240-1013
www.johnstownbankruptcy.com
richarda@johnstownbankruptcy.com

Toni-Renee Anderson
P.O. Box 153
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-6578
tonireneea@aol.com

Joseph A. Anthony
(814) 532-6175
janthony@zamias.net

Jessica F. Aurandt, Esquire
Cambria County District Attorney’s Office
200 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-1680
jaurandt@co.cambria.pa.us

John M. R. Ayres
John M. R. Ayres, LLC
132 Gazebo Park, Suite 175
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-8646

johnayres@johnstown-pa.com
www.johnstownpa.com/attorneys

Timothy M. Ayres
Timothy M. Ayres Law Office
218 College Park Plaza
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 262-2123
timayres@ayreslaw.com
www.timayreslaw.com

John J. Bagnato
1 Haldon Drive
Johnstown, PA 15905
(814) 255-2023
jbagnato@spencecuster.com

William Gleason Barbin
Gleason, Barbin & Markovitz, LLP
206 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-5561
wgbarbin@atlanticbb.net

Robert S. Brierton
Law Offices of Robert S. Brierton
943 Pinegrove Lane, Suite A
Johnstown, PA 15905
(814) 535-1199
www.rsbrierton.com/index.html
brierlaw@rsbrierton.com

Timothy S. Burns
The Burns Law Firm
104 South Center Street, Suite 315
Ebensburg, PA 15931
www.attytimburns.com tsb_esq@verizon.net

Kelly Callihan
Cambria County District Attorney’s Office
200 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-1680

Michael A. Carbonara
Raptosh, Lehmier & Carbonara
227 Franklin Street, Suite 310
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 536-8741
www.rlclawfirm.com
mcarbonara@crl-law.com

Ronald P. Carnevali, Jr., Esquire
Spence, Custer, Saylor, Wolfe & Rose, LLC
P.O. Box 280
Ameriserv Financial Building, 4th Floor
Johnstown, PA 15907
(814) 536-0735
rcarnevali@spencecuster.com

Meaghan Chirillo
Leventry, Haschak & Rodkey, LLC
1397 Eisenhower Blvd., Richland Square III, Suite 202
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-1799
www.lhrklaw.com
mchirillo@lhrklaw.com

Gary L. Costlow
351 Budfield Street
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 262-0564
costlowlaw@hotmail.com

Warren L. Crilly, III, Esquire
Judge Kiniry's Chambers
200 South Center Street
Ebensburg, PA  15931
(814) 472-1401
wcrilly@co.cambria.pa.us

Michael T. Crum, Esquire
Abood, Russell, Pappas & Rozich
709 Franklin Street, Suite 200
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6751
(800) 477-4529
www.arprlaw.com
lfirm4all@gmail.com
mikecrum709@gmail.com

Samuel R. DiFrancesco, Jr.
206 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-5561

Erin M. Dominick
Cambria County District Attorney's Office
200 South Center Street
Ebensburg PA  15931
(814) 472-1680
edominick@co.cambria.pa.us

Arlene Ann Dudeck
Sahlaney & Dudeck Law Offices
430 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6509
aad@sdlo.com

Kelly M. Eshelman
231 S. Main St, Suite 309
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 708-5291
(724) 205-6030 fax
kme@eshfamilylaw.com

Michael Filia
College Park Plaza, Suite 219A
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-6514
mafilia@atlanticbb.net

Forrest B. Fordham, III
Law Offices of Forrest B. Fordham, III
351 Budfield Street
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-7425
(814) 266-0466 – fax
ffordhamlaw@msn.com

Phyllis G. Forman
Silverman, Tokarsky, Forman & Hill, LLC
227 Franklin Street, Suite 410
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 536-8600
www.stfhlawoffice.com
pforman@stfhlawoffice.com

Andrew Davis Gleason
Gleason, Barbin & Markovitz, LLP
206 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-5561
adgleason@atlanticbb.net

Ryan D. Gleason
Office of Public Defender
200 South Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472 – 1425
rgleason@co.cambria.pa.us

William L. Glosser
430 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 539-2839
wglosser@outlook.com

Dennis R. Govachini
Law Offices of Dennis Govachini
1045 South Center Street
P.O. Box 217
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-5100
govlaw104@cs.com

Terry L. Graffius
Leventry, Hashak & Rodkey, LLC
1397 Eisenhower Blvd.
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-1799
www.lhrklaw.com
tgraffius@lhrklaw.com

Christopher G. Gvozdich, Esq., LL.M.
Gvozdich Law Offices
107 E. Lloyd Street
P.O. Box 330
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-5850
www.gvozdichlaw.com
cgvozdich@gvozdichlaw.com

George Gvozdich, Jr., Esq.
Gvozdich Law Offices
107 E. Lloyd Street
P.O. Box 330
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-5850
www.gvozdichlaw.com
ggvozdich@gvozdichlaw.com

John Haschak
Leventry, Haschak & Rodksy, LLC
1397 Eisenhower Blvd.
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-1799
www.lhrklaw.com
jhaschek@lhrklaw.com

Russell J. Heiple
142 Gazebo Park, Suite 305
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-7033
russheiple@yahoo.com

Dan Hill
Silverman, Tokarsky, Forman & Hill, LLC
227 Franklin Street, Suite 410
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 536-8600
www.stfhlawoffice.com
dhill@stflhlawoffice.com

Charlie Himmelreich
Managing Attorney, Laurel Legal Services, Inc.
227 Franklin Street, Suite 400
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 536-8917 ext 6410
chimmelreich@wpalaw.org

Eric D. Hochfeld
Sahlaney & Dudeck Law Office
430 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6509
edh@sldo.com

Theresa C. Homady
Pawlowski, Homady & Long
603 N. Julian Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-7721
thomady@msn.com

Broc Jennings
616 Lamberd Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-1199
bjenningsesq@yahoo.com

Tonilyn Chippie Kargo
Timothy M. Ayres, LLC
218 College Park Plaza
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 262-2123
tchippie@Ayreslawllc.com

Jeffery L. Keiper
142 Gazebo Park, Suite 307
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 288-3234
jeffk115905@yahoo.com

Craig E. Kuyat
212 College Park Plaza
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 539-8783
ckuyat@atlanticbb.net

John J. Kuzmiak
442 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 539-6151
jjkuzmiak@atlanticbbn.net

Wayne Langerholc, Jr.
1094 Mt. Airy Drive, Suite 3
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 410-6140
wlangerholcjr@atlanticbb.net

Suzann M. Lehmier
Raptosh, Lehmier & Carbonara
227 Franklin Street, Suite 310
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 536-8741
lawyers@crl_law.com

Timothy C. Leventry
Leventry, Haschak & Rodkey, LLC
1397 Eisenhower Blvd., Suite 202
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-1799
www.lhrklaw.com
tleventry@lhrklaw.com

Scott M. Lilly
Office of the District Attorney
200 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-1680
slilly@co.cambria.pa.us

Brian P. Litzinger
Leventry, Haschak & Rodkey, LLC
1397 Eisenhower Blvd., Suite 202
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-1799
www.lhrklaw.com
blitzinger@lhrklaw.com

Heath Long
Pawlowski, Homady and Long
603 N. Julian Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-7046
pbllaw@yahoo.com

Daniel R. Lovette
Kaminsky, Thomas, Wharton, Lovette & Vigna
360 Stonycreek Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6756
www.ktwllaw.com
drl@ktwllaw.com

John B. Lovette III
P.O. Box 62
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 421-5060
lovette626@yahoo.com

Devon Malloy, Esquire
969 Eisenhower Blvd Suite E
Johnstown, PA  15904
(814) 262-0064
dmalloyesq@stofkolaw.com

Myron I. Markovitz, Esquire
Gleason, Barbin & Markovitz, LLP
206 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-5561
http://webpages.charter.net/gdsbmmllp

Roger D. McGill, Esquire
Smorto, Persio, Webb & McGill
129 South Center Street
P.O. Box 239
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-9603

Dennis McGlynn
969 Eisenhower Blvd., Suite I
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 262-0812
mcglynn@atlanticbbn.net

Rex W. McQuaide
McQuaide Law Office
334 Bloomfield Street
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-2070
rex@mcquaidelaw.com

Paul Mentzer, Staff Attorney
Laurel Legal Services Inc
227 Franklin St Suite 400
Johnstown PA  15901
(814) 536-8917ext 6412

John Messina
Messina Law Offices, Inc.
508 Somerset Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6575
messinalaw@atlanticbbn.net

Joseph D. Messina
Messina Law Offices, Inc.
508 Somerset Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6575
messinalaw@atlanticbbn.net

Richard Messina
Messina Law Offices, Inc.
508 Somerset Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6575
messinalaw@atlanticbbn.net

Jeffrey W. Miller, Esquire
Leventry, Hashak & Rodkey, LLC
1397 Eisenhower Blvd.
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-1799
jmiller@lhrklaw.com

Patricia C. Moore
Cambria County Public Defender Office
Cambria County Courthouse
200 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-1425
pmoore@co.cambria.pa.us

William E. Moot
616 Lamberd Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-8911

Gerald P. Neugebauer, Jr.
Neugebauer & Swope, P.C.
219 S. Center Street
P.O. Box 270
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-7151
neugethelder@yahoo.com

Gregory J. Neugebauer
Neugebauer & Swope, P.C.
219 S. Center Street
P.O. Box 270
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-7151
www.nsslawfirm.com/gjn@nsslawfirm.com

Kenneth Nicodemus
Cambria County Court of Common Pleas
200 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-1415

Kurt R. Nilson, Esquire
1397 Eisenhower Blvd.
Richland Square III, Suite 304
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 248-3434
www.johnstownlegal.com
krn@johnstownlegal.com

David Novak, Esquire
334 Bloomfield Street
Johnstown, PA  15904
(814) 266-2070
(814) 266-2611 Fax
davidnov162@hotmail.com

Margaret A. O’Malley, Esquire
Yost & O’Malley
216 Franklin Street, Suite 600
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 539-8126
maomalley@yostomalley.com

James Pappas, Esquire
Abood, Russell, Pappas & Rozich
709 Franklin Street, Suite 200
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6751
(800) 477-4529
www.arprlaw.com
lfirm4all@gmail.com
pappas709@gmail.com

Michael J. Parrish, Jr., Esquire
Spence, Custer, Saylor, Wolfe & Rose, LLC
Menoher Blvd
Johnstown, PA 15905
(814) 536-0735
mparrish@spencecuster.com

Mark Parseghian
Concurrent Technologies Corporation
100 CTC Drive
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 269-2698
parseghm@ctc.com

Blair Pawlowski
Pawlowski, Homady & Long
603 N. Julian Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-7721
phllawoffice@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Bolton Penna
Cambria County District Attorney’s Office
200 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-1680
ebolton@co.cambria.pa.us

Dino S. Persio
Smorto, Persio, Webb & McGill
129 S. Center Street
P.O. Box 239
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-9603
dinopersio@aol.com

Kevin D. Persio
Smorto, Persio, Webb & McGill
129 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-9603
kdpesq@hotmail.com

Kevin Petak
Spence, Custer, Saylor, Wolfe & Rose, LLC
216 Franklin Street, Suite 400
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 536-0735
www.spencecuster.com
kpetak@spencecuster.com

Sheryl Safina-Pfarr
243 Adams Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 533-7130
www.familylawattorneyjohnstown.com
attyssp@yahoo.com

Lauren Cascino Presser
Timothy M. Ayres, LLC
218 College Park Plaza
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 262-2123
lcpresser@ayreslaw.com
www.timayreslaw.com

J. Dennis Previte
J. Dennis Previte, Esquire
2104 Bigler Avenue
P.O. Box 785
Northern Cambria, PA 15714
(814) 948-4591
www.jdennisprevite.com
jdennis@jdennisprevite.com

David A. Raho
Shahade & Shahade
131 Market Street, Suite 200
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-3513
dar@ss-law.us

George D. Raptosh
Raptosh, Lehmier & Carbonara
227 Franklin Street, Suite 310
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 536-8741
lawyers@crl-law.com

Ronald Nicholas Repak
Beard Legal Group, PC
3366 Lynnwood Drive
Altoona, PA 16602
(814) 296-2321
rrepak@beardlegalgroup.com

Lewis H. Ripley, Jr.
104 South Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-7850
lhripley@pennswoods.net

Randall C. Rodkey
Leventry, Haschak & Rodkey, LLC
1397 Eisenhower Blvd.
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-1799
www.lhrklaw.com
rrodkey@lhrklaw.com

Barbara A. Romani
Romani & Romani
720 Second Street
P.O. Box 207
Cresson, PA 16630
(814) 886-7000

David A. Romani
Romani & Romani
720 Second Street
P.O. Box 207
Cresson, PA 16630
(814) 886-7000

Kevin J. Rozich, Esquire
Abood, Russell, Pappas & Rozich
709 Franklin Street, Suite 200
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6751
(800) 877-4529
www.arprlaw.com
1firm4all@gmail.com

Ronald P. Rusinak
Zamias Services, Inc.
(814) 532-6177
rrusinak@zamias.net

Richard J. Russell, Esquire
Abood, Russell, Pappas & Rozich
709 Franklin Street, Suite 200
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6751
(800) 877-4529
www.arprlaw.com
1firm4all@gmail.com
rjrussell709@gmail.com

Michael W. Sahlaney, Esquire
Sahlaney & Dudeck Law Office
430 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6509
mws@sdlo.com

Kevin Lee Sanders
132 Jackson Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 539-4007

Andrew J. Schellhammer
Leventry, Haschak & Rodkey, LLC
1397 Eisenhower Blvd.
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-1799
www.lhrklaw.com
andrew.schellhammer@gmail.com

Mary E. Schellhammer
124 N. Center Avenue, Suite 204
P.O. Box 284
Somerset, PA 15501
(814) 443-6511
mesesq@wpia.net

Robert A. Shahade
Shahade & Shadade
131 Market Street, Suite 200
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-3513
www.ss-law.us

Randi J. Silverman
Silverman, Tokarsky, Forman & Hill, LLC
227 Franklin Street, Suite 410
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 536-8600
www.stfhlawoffice.com
rsilverman@stfhlawoffice.com

Timothy J. Sloan
Sloan Law Office, P.C.
107 E. Lloyd Street
P.O. Box 330
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 471-6771
tjslaw107@aol.com

Brett J. Smith, Esquire
Law Offices of Brett J. Smith
616 Lamberd Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-3004

Michael A. Sossong
Michael A. Sossong, Attorney at Law
3133 New Germany Road, Suite 59
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-7160
msossong@attymas.com

Amy M. Spinos
Cambria County Courthouse
200 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-1492

Dennis Stofko Stofko Law 969 Eisenhower Blvd Johnstown PA  15904 814-262-0064 stofkoesq@stofkolaw.com

Lisa M. Swope, Esquire
Neugebaur & Swope, P.C.
P.O. Box 270
219 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-7151
www.nsslawfirm.com

Thomas A. Swope, III
Neugebaur & Swope, P.C.
P.O. Box 270
219 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-7151
tas@nsslawfirm.com
www.nsslawfirm.com

Jeffrey L. Thomas
Silverman, Tokarsky, Forman & Hill, LLC
227 Franklin Street, Suite 410
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 536-8600
www.stfhlawoffice.com
jthomas@stfhlawoffice.com

Robert E. Thomas
Kaminsky, Thomas, Wharton, Lovette & Vigna
360 Stonycreek Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6756
ret@ktwllaw.com

Michelle Tokarsky
Silverman, Tokarsky, Forman & Hill, LLC
227 Franklin Street, Suite 410
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 536-8600
www.stfhlawoffice.com
mtokarsky@stfhlawoffice.com

Ralph J. Trofino
Ralph J. Trofino Law Office
300 Market Street, Suite 302
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 532-7316
rjtrofino@gmail.com

Leonard P. Vigna
Kaminsky, Thomas, Wharton, Lovette & Vigna
360 Stonycreek Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6756
www.ktwllaw.com
www.facebook/KTWLVLAW

Michael F. Walther
Walther Law, P.C.
P.O. Box 202
Johnstown, PA 15907
(814) 254-4979
waltherlawpc@gmail.com
www.waltherlawpc.com

David J. Weaver
515 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-5571
dweaver@djweaverlaw.com

Calvin J. Webb II
Smorto, Persio, Webb & McGill
129 S. Center Street
P.O. Box 239
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-9603
palaw@uplink.net

Denver E. Wharton, Esquire
Kaminsky, Thomas, Wharton, Lovette & Vigna
360 Stonycreek Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 535-6756
dew@ktwllaw.com

Bethany Williard
200 S. Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 472-2173
bwilliard@co.cambria.pa.us

Randy M. Wisnouse, Esquire
124 N. Center Avenue, Suite 246
Somerset, PA 15501
(814) 443-2600
www.laurellegal.com

James R. Walsh
Spence, Custer, Saylor, Wolfe & Rose, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 280
Johnstown, PA 15907
(814) 536-0735
www.spencecuster.com

Judge Raymond J. Zadzilko
Social Security Administration
Office of Disability Adjudication & Review
334 Washington Street, Suite 200
Johnstown, PA 15901